New Students' Union Executive

25 May 2017

The new Students' Union Executive for the academic year 2017-2018

President: Maggie Hagan
Vice-President: Ruairí Mooney

Secretary: Finbar Burns
BEd Academic Officer: Claire McErlean
BA Academic Officer: Jarlath Óg Burns
Clubs & Societies Officer: Damien Ball
Community Volunteering Officer: Bronagh McCaughan
Entertainments Officer: Jack O'Dolan
Welfare & Equality Officer: Catherine McColgan

International Officers: Eibhlín McAteer & Kerrie McNicholl
Women's Officers: Alice McCormick & Karen McWilliams
Irish Language & Culture Officers: Emma McErlean & Kayleigh Trappe

< back to News Archive