Red Hand Ranchers

13 April 2022

St Mary's welcomed back its graduates who won the Sam Maguire with Tyrone last season.

Pictured with the cup are St Mary's Principal, Prof Peter Finn, as well as Gavin McGilly and John Brolly from the College and Tyrone players (clockwise from left) Niall Sludden, Kieran McGeary, Peter Harte, Conor Meyler, Niall Morgan, Conn Kilpatrick, Liam Rafferty, Darragh McAnenly and Cathal McShane.

< back to News Archive